Welcome to
Gujarat Kidney Foundation

Gujarat kidney foundation is a group of 6 nephrologists practicing together with the motto “UNITED WE HEAL”. This type of nephrology foundation is first of its kind in private sector in India.

The team is headed by able guidance of Ex. Professor of nephrology Dr. Pravina Shah who is a pioneer of Nephrology services and kidney transplant in Gujarat. 1st dialysis in Gujarat was done by her. The other six members in Gujarat kidney foundation are Dr. Himanshu Patel, Dr. Jagdeep Shah, Dr. Prakash Darji, Dr. Sonal Dalal and Dr. Devang Patwari. All of them are D.M./D.N.B. nephrology. Read More

Our Doctors

h
Dr. Pravina P. Shah
M D
h
Dr. Jagdeep Shah
D M, D N B
h
Dr. Himanshu Patel
D M, D N B
h
Dr. Praksh Darji
D M, D N B
h
Dr. Sonal Dalal
M D, D N B
h
Dr. Devang Patwari
D M


Doctors Availability Timings

Doctors Name Contact No Email ID Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Dr. Pravina Shah 93270 75601 pravinas@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm N A
Dr. Jagdeep Shah 98250 71369 jagdeeps@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 12pm to 2pm 12pm to 2pm 12pm to 2pm 12pm to 2pm 12pm to 2pm 12pm to 2pm
Dr. Himanshu Patel 98240 12528 himanshup@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 2pm to 5pm 2pm to 5pm 2pm to 5pm 2pm to 5pm 2pm to 5pm N A
Dr. Prakash Darji 98240 13114 prakashd@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 2pm to 6pm 2pm to 6pm N A 2pm to 6pm 2pm to 6pm 2pm to 6pm
Dr. Sonal Dalal 98250 08924 sonald@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm N A 4pm to 6pm 4pm to 6pm
Dr. Devang Patwari 93270 14550 devangp@gujaratkidneyfoundation.org 5pm to 8pm 5pm to 8pm 5pm to 8pm 5pm to 8pm 5pm to 8pm N A
Prior Appointment is compulsory.
Contact No for Appointment: +91 79 2665 2220 / +91 79 2665 2221